$489,900

4410 Watoga Drive

Liberty Twp OH, 45011

Description

**Immediate Occupancy** Builder Offering FREE FINISHED BASEMENT ON NEXT 3 PRE-SOLD, sqft restrictions apply - The New Haven in Shannon Ridge, feat. 9'CLG, Hdwd flr, frml DR w/crown mldng. Gourmet kit w/granite cntrs/island/cntr bar & SS Appl, adj dining area open to GR w/WO to cov deck. Spacious MSTR w/adj lux mstr bth & WIC

Details

MLS#1612185
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site282

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,978
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.40

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Sunday, December 08, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$489,900
low | high
Med:
$379,900
72.453561951419% of Average
SqFt:
2,978
low | high
Med:
0
100% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$165
low | high
Med:
$0
100% of Average
On Site:
282
low | high
Med:
128
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 12/07/2019
MLS Number: 1612185
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.