$469,900

4350 Watoga Drive

Liberty Twp OH, 45011

Description

**Immediate Occupancy** Builder Offering FREE FIN LL ON NEXT 3 PRE-SOLD, sqft restrictions apply - Covered Rear deck! Fin LL, 9'CLG, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng, Gourmet kit w/Granite cntrs/Island/cntr Bar & SS appl, adj to brkfst area w/WO to cov deck. LG mstr w/lux mstr bth & WIC!

Details

MLS#1612151
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site207

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 2 Full, 2 Half
SQ Feet3,595
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.36

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$469,900
low | high
Med:
$375,000
70.195786337519% of Average
SqFt:
3,595
low | high
Med:
2,498
80.514603616134% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$131
low | high
Med:
$150
35.149660481737% of Average
On Site:
207
low | high
Med:
31
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 09/22/2019
MLS Number: 1612151
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.